GetGood.at Changelog 2017-05-08T00:00:00.000Z K-2052 k@2052.me https://getgood.at/changelog ES6 Tutorials and React Data Recipes Series https://getgood.at/changelog#es6-tutorials-and-react-data-recipes-series-1015---2017-05-08 2017-05-08T00:00:00.000Z

ES6 Tutorials and React Data Recipes Series: [1.0.15] - 2017-05-08

Added

Misc fixes https://getgood.at/changelog#misc-fixes-1014---2017-05-01 2017-05-01T00:00:00.000Z

Misc fixes: [1.0.14] - 2017-05-01

Worked on a bunch of misc fixes, corrected typos, upgrade some dependencies etc. These were planned for last week but I came down with a cold and delayed finishing and deploying them.

Added

  • Added Category Pages
  • Upgraded Webpack
  • Switched to now logs for logging
Added a Changelog https://getgood.at/changelog#added-a-changelog-1013---2017-04-24 2017-04-24T00:00:00.000Z

Added a Changelog: [1.0.13] - 2017-04-24

Added

Account Page Updates https://getgood.at/changelog#account-page-updates-1012---2017-04-20 2017-04-20T00:00:00.000Z

Account Page Updates: [1.0.12] - 2017-04-20

Added

  • Added an account page with the ability to see current subscription and cancel
Coupon Code Support https://getgood.at/changelog#coupon-code-support-1011---2017-04-15 2017-04-15T00:00:00.000Z

Coupon Code Support: [1.0.11] - 2017-04-15

Added

  • Added Coupon Code Support
Bug fixes and a Favicon https://getgood.at/changelog#bug-fixes-and-a-favicon-1010---2017-04-13 2017-04-13T00:00:00.000Z

Bug fixes and a Favicon: [1.0.10] - 2017-04-13

Added

  • Fixed typos in Learn ES7 in 7 Days
  • Added a favicon
Bug Fixes https://getgood.at/changelog#bug-fixes-109---2017-04-09 2017-04-09T00:00:00.000Z

Bug Fixes: [1.0.9] - 2017-04-09

Added

  • Fixed a issue where user's without public Github email could not register
A new book https://getgood.at/changelog#a-new-book-108---2017-04-08 2017-04-08T00:00:00.000Z

A new book: [1.0.8] - 2017-04-08

Added

Learn Crystal in a Day https://getgood.at/changelog#learn-crystal-in-a-day-107---2017-03-29 2017-03-29T00:00:00.000Z

Learn Crystal in a Day: [1.0.7] - 2017-03-29

Added

JavaScript List Tutorial https://getgood.at/changelog#javascript-list-tutorial-106---2017-03-10 2017-03-10T00:00:00.000Z

JavaScript List Tutorial: [1.0.6] - 2017-03-10

Added

ES6 Arrows https://getgood.at/changelog#es6-arrows-105---2017-03-09 2017-03-09T00:00:00.000Z

ES6 Arrows: [1.0.5] - 2017-03-09

Added

Design Refresh and a Book https://getgood.at/changelog#design-refresh-and-a-book-104---2017-03-08 2017-03-08T00:00:00.000Z

Design Refresh and a Book: [1.0.4] - 2017-03-08

Added

About Datastructures https://getgood.at/changelog#about-datastructures-103---2017-01-23 2017-01-23T00:00:00.000Z

About Datastructures: [1.0.3] - 2017-01-23

Added

Stuff about Interview Challenges https://getgood.at/changelog#stuff-about-interview-challenges-102---2017-01-22 2017-01-22T00:00:00.000Z

Stuff about Interview Challenges: [1.0.2] - 2017-01-22

Added

The Launch https://getgood.at/changelog#the-launch-101---2016-12-30 2016-12-30T00:00:00.000Z

Added